Who's Affiliated?

The following clubs have self-declared as Club Excellence Affiliates. 

If you  have any questions or concerns related to Club Excellence status, please contact info@clubexcellence.com or call 613-521-3340.

Club City Province Sport Website
Sphere Multisports Montreal QC Multisport http://www.spheremultisports.com/ http://www.spheremultisports.com/
PISIQUID Canoe Club Windsor NS Canoe Kayak http://www.pisiquidcanoeclub.ca http://www.pisiquidcanoeclub.ca
Dive Calgary Calgary AB Diving http://www.divecalgary.ca/ http://www.divecalgary.ca/
Vancouver Freestyle Ski Club North Vancouver BC Freestyle Skiing http://vancouverfreestyle.com/ http://vancouverfreestyle.com/
Barrie Kempettes Gymnastics Club Barrie ON Gymnastics http://www2.barriekempettes.ca/ http://www2.barriekempettes.ca/
Calgary Polo Splash Waterpolo Club Calgary AB Water Polo https://sites.google.com/site/calgarypolosplash/home https://sites.google.com/site/calgarypolosplash/home
Calgary Renegades Water Polo Club Calgary AB Water Polo http://www.calgaryrenegadeswpc.com http://www.calgaryrenegadeswpc.com
Langley Gymnastics Foundation Langley BC Gymnastics http://www.langleygymnastics.ca/ http://www.langleygymnastics.ca/
Calgary Men's Senior Basketball Association Calgary AB Basketball http://csmba.ca/ http://csmba.ca/