Who's Affiliated?

The following clubs have self-declared as Club Excellence Affiliates. 

If you  have any questions or concerns related to Club Excellence status, please contact info@clubexcellence.com or call 613-521-3340.

Club City Province Sportsort descending Website
Strathmore Ice Ringette Association Strathmore AB Ringette http://strathmoreringette.sites.teamsnap.com/home http://strathmoreringette.sites.teamsnap.com/home
Beaumont Ringette Association Beaumont AB Ringette http://beaumontringette.com/ http://beaumontringette.com/
Cochrane Ringette Association Cochrane AB Ringette http://www.cochraneringette.com/ http://www.cochraneringette.com/
Lacombe Ringette Association Lacombe AB Ringette http://www.lacomberingette.ca/ http://www.lacomberingette.ca/
St. Albert Ringette Association St. Albert AB Ringette http://www.stalbertringette.com/ http://www.stalbertringette.com/
Aurora Soccer Club Saskatoon SK Soccer http://www.aurorasoccer.ca http://www.aurorasoccer.ca
Eastside Youth Soccer Association Saskatoon SK Soccer http://www.eastsidesoccer.ca http://www.eastsidesoccer.ca
Ottawa Nepean Soccer Club Ottawa ON Soccer http://www.onesc.ca http://www.onesc.ca
Alberta Soccer Association Cochrane AB Soccer http://www.albertasoccer.com/ http://www.albertasoccer.com/
Prince George Blizzard Speed Skating Club Prince George BC Speed Skating http://www.pgblizzard.ca/ http://www.pgblizzard.ca/
Club Excellence Affiliate Logo