Who's Affiliated?

The following clubs have self-declared as Club Excellence Affiliates. 

If you  have any questions or concerns related to Club Excellence status, please contact info@clubexcellence.com or call 613-521-3340.

Club City Province Sport Website
Strathmore Ice Ringette Association Strathmore AB Ringette http://strathmoreringette.sites.teamsnap.com/home http://strathmoreringette.sites.teamsnap.com/home
Saskatoon Track and Field Club Saskatoon SK Athletics http://saskatoontrack.com/ http://saskatoontrack.com/
Inconnu Swim Club Fort St. John BC
Beaumont Ringette Association Beaumont AB Ringette http://beaumontringette.com/ http://beaumontringette.com/
Cochrane Ringette Association Cochrane AB Ringette http://www.cochraneringette.com/ http://www.cochraneringette.com/
Lacombe Ringette Association Lacombe AB http://www.lacomberingette.ca/ http://www.lacomberingette.ca/
St. Albert Ringette Association St. Albert AB Ringette http://www.stalbertringette.com/ http://www.stalbertringette.com/
Futures Gymnastics Centre Mississauga ON Gymnastics http://www.futuresgymnastics.net/ http://www.futuresgymnastics.net/
Rideau Canoe Club Ottawa ON Canoe Kayak http://www.rideaucanoeclub.ca http://www.rideaucanoeclub.ca